Choosing to "Modify Transformation" after saving a Visual Query returns user to wrangler with history erased

Description

1. Go to Visual Query
2. Choose a table
3. Proceed to Step 2
4. Perform one or more transformations
5. Proceed to Step 3
6. Download results using any format
7. Click "Modify your Transformation"
8. Note that history has been erased.

Expected: History to be preserved when returning to Wrangler

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Scott Reisdorf

Reporter

Tim Harsch

Labels

None

Reviewer

None

Story point estimate

None

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

0.9.0
0.9.0.1
0.9.0.2

Priority

Medium