Import Template UI marks selected options as unselected upon import completion

Description

This issue was found when importing a template with remote process group support.

1) Create a reusable template with remote process group support.
2) Import it via Kylo UI, stating yes for:
a) Overwrite
b) Create Reusable Flow
c) Remote Process Group Aware

Upon import, option a) and c) are marked off. This conflicts with options chosen at start of import.

Attached screenshot.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Scott Reisdorf
May 22, 2018, 5:35 PM

it purposely resets everything after import

Scott Reisdorf
May 23, 2018, 1:57 PM

I changed the default for XML imports to not have the "Create Reusable Flow" option checked to avoid confusion and force the user to explicitly check it when importing xml templates from Kylo

Done

Assignee

Scott Reisdorf

Reporter

Jagrut Sharma

Labels

None

Reviewer

None

Story point estimate

None

Time remaining

0m

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium