Successfully deleting a user or group from their details page does not redirect back to the users/groups page

Description

None

Environment

None
Done

Assignee

Scott Reisdorf

Reporter

Sean Felten

Labels

None

Reviewer

None

Story point estimate

None

Components

Sprint

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium